Our Vision and Guiding Principles

Our Vision:

Through respect of shareholder ownership and tradition, with a foundation of trust and unity, we will sustain profitability, culture and success.

Our Guiding Principles:

Perform with: Integrity, Humanity, Knowledge, Spirituality, Cooperation and Quality Service.

Think positively, act positively, speak positively, and live positively = a positive bottom line.

 

Return to Top of Page

Board of Directors

The Tikigaq Corporation Board of Directors plays an integral role in the corporation. The board meets once per month in Point Hope, Alaska. All of the board members, with the exception of one, live in Point Hope.

The Tikigaq Corporation Board of Directors is made up of nine elected positions. Each year, there are three seats up for election, each seat for a three-year term. Each year, at the Tikigaq Corporation Annual Meeting in Point Hope, the shareholders elect the directors by the three highest votes. Shareholders can submit nomination forms to be put on the ballot, and must be 18-years-old.

2012-13 Tikigaq Corporation Board of Directors:

Chairman – Sayers Tuzroyluk, Sr.
Vice Chairman – Rex Rock, Sr.
President – Herbert Kinneeveauk, Jr.
Vice President – Clark Lane, Sr.
Treasurer – Violet Attungana
Corporate Secretary – Daisy Sage
Member – Martin Oktollik
Member – Alzred “Steve” Oomittuk
Member – Masuk M. Lane

Return to Top of Page

Management


Herbert Kinneeveauk, Jr.
President and CEO
Tel: 907-368-2235
Fax: 907-368-2668
Email: pkinne@tikigaq.com

 

 


Clark Lane, Sr.
Vice President
Tel: 907-368-2235
Fax: 907-368-2668
Email: clane@tikigaq.com

 

 


Troy Izatt
COO
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6250
Email: tizatt@tikigaq.com

 

 


Janelle Cobb
CFO
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6250
Email: jcobb@tikigaq.com

 

 


Steven Fields
General Manager for Tikigaq Construction, LLC
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6120
Email: sfields@tikigaq.com

 

 


David Leadenham
General Manager for Agviq, LLC
Tel: 757-318-9420
Fax: 757-318-9421
Email: dleadenham@tikigaq.com

 

 


Aqquilluk Hank, Sr.
Manager
Point Hope Native Store and The Whaler’s Inn
Tel: 907-368-3000
Fax: 907-368-2778
e-mail: ahank@tikigaq.com

 


Candice Burke
Sr. Executive Administrator for Tikigaq Corporation
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6250
e-mail: cburke@tikigaq.com

Return to Top of Page