Management

 


Herbert Kinneeveauk, Jr.
President and CEO
Tel: 907-368-2235
Fax: 907-368-2668
Email: pkinne@tikigaq.com

 

 

Clark Lane, Sr.
Vice President
Tel: 907-368-2235
Fax: 907-368-2668
Email: clane@tikigaq.com

 

 

Mike Janson
CFO
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6250
Email: mjanson@tikigaq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


David Leadenham
Environmental Services Division Manager
General Manager for Agviq Environmental Services, LLC
Tel: 757-318-9420
Fax: 757-318-9421
Email: dleadenham@tikigaq.com

 

 

Steve Matney
General Manager for Agviq, LLC
Tel: 757-573-4585
Fax: 757-318-9421
Email: smatney@tikigaq.com

 


Aqquilluk Hank, Sr.
Manager
Point Hope Native Store and The Whaler’s Inn
Tel: 907-368-3000
Fax: 907-368-2778
e-mail: ahank@tikigaq.com

 


Candice Burke
Sr. Executive Administrator for Tikigaq Corporation
Tel: 907-365-6299
Fax: 907-365-6250
e-mail: cburke@tikigaq.com

Comments are closed.